The Prodigy – Their Law: The Singles 1990-2005 – 2XLP, Black Vinyl, LP, XL Recordings, 2021

Their Law: The Singles 1990- 2005 was originally released in 2005. The album features tracks form the four XL albums Experience, Music for the Jilted Generation, Fat of the Land and Always Outnumbered Never Outgunned. This is the first time the album has been available on vinyl. The release is a double LP and will include an MP3 coupon.