The Cranberries – Dreams: The Collection – Vinyl, LP, Spectrum Audio Uk, Import, 2020

#Vinyl LP pressing. The Cranberries – Dolores O’Riordan, Noel Hogan, Michael Hogan and Fergal Lawler – quietly became one of the world’s most successful bands in the 1990s. With O’Riordan’s remarkable voice and their unforgettable melodies, the group scored a string of UK and US Top 10 albums and singles. This stunning collection brings together 11 of their best-known tracks, including their unforgettable calling cards, ‘Linger’ and ‘Zombie’.

A1 Linger
A2 Dreams
A3 When You’re Gone
A4 Dreaming My Dreams
A5 Ridiculous Thoughts

B1 Zombie
B2 Just My Imagination
B3 Analyse
B4 Promises
B5 I Can’t Be With You
B6 Salvation