Spiritualized – Lazer Guided Melodies – Ltd Ed, White, Double Vinyl, Fat Possum, 2021

Lazer Guided Melodies is the debut studio album by space rock band Spiritualized. The album was recorded by the inaugural line up of the band, consisting of Jason Pierce (vocals, guitars), Mark Refoy (guitars), Will Carruthers (bass), Jonny Mattock (drums) and Kate Radley (keyboards) from 1990 to 1991, and mixed by Pierce in London in January 1992. The album was first released in March 1992.