Sonic Youth – Battery Park NYC: July 4th 2008 – Vinyl, LP, Matador Records, 2019

Vinyl LP pressing. Initially released as a bonus “Buy Early Get Now” addition to the 2009 release of their final album The Eternal, Battery Park, NYC: July 4th 2008 features material culled from their show at Battery Park’s River to River Festival. The tracks found on this live release span the group’s thirty year career, available to retailers as a stand alone package for the first time.

  • – 1 –
  • She Is Not Alone
  • The Sprawl
  • World Looks Red
  • Jams Run Free
  • Hey Joni
  • – 2 –
  • The Wonder
  • Hyperstation
  • Bull in the Heather
  • 100%
  • Making the Nature Scene