R.E.M. ‎– Unplugged – Limited Edition, Double Vinyl, LP, Rhino, 2014

Brand new double vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release, originally part of a four LP set and now available separately. MTV UNPLUGGED 2001 features ‘The One I Love,’ ‘So. Central Rain (I’m Sorry),’ and ‘Losing My Religion.’

1. All the Way to Reno
2 Electrolite
3 At My Most Beautiful
4 Daysleeper
5 So. Central Rain
6 Losing My Religion
7 Country Feedback
8 Cuyahoga
9 Imitation of Life
10 Find the River
11 The One I Love
12 Disappear
13 Beat a Drum
14 I’ve Been High
15 I’ll Take the Rain
16 Sad Professor