Portugal. The Man – Waiter: ‘You Vultures!’ – Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Fearless Records, 2017

Vinyl LP pressing. Waiter: “You Vultures!” is the debut full length album by experimental rock band Portugal. The Man. It is lead singer John Gourley’s first album released after leaving the band Anatomy of a Ghost. It is the band’s only album before 2009’s The Satanic Satanist to use a heavy amount of electronic drums and synthesizers. Portugal. The Man is an American rock band from Portland, Oregon. The group consists of John Gourley, Zach Carothers, Kyle O’Quin, Jason Sechrist and Eric Howk. Gourley and Carothers met and began playing music together originally at Wasilla High School in Wasilla, Alaska. Their first two albums were released on Fearless Records.