Neko Case – Furnace Room Lullaby – Limited Edition, Vinyl, Reissue, Epitaph, 2018

Limited edition, vinyl re-issue of Neko Case record Furnace Room Lullaby, that has been long out of print. This title has been remastered from it’s original analog tape and comes complete with a full album download card.

A1 Set Out Running
A2 Guided By Wire
A3 Porchlight
A4 Mood To Burn Bridges
A5 No Need To Cry
A6 Twist The Knife
B1 Thrice All American
B2 We’ve Never Met
B3 Whip The Blankets
B4 South Tacoma Way
B5 Bought And Sold
B6 Furnace Room Lullaby