Minor Threat – Minor Threat – Smoke Vinyl, Gray Jacket, LP, Remastered, Dischord, 2023

Minor Threat’s classic self-titled album remastered and re-released with a digital download coupon inside.

Minor Threat was a pioneering American hardcore punk band formed in Washington, D.C. in 1980. They are often cited as one of the most influential punk bands of all time. The band consisted of Ian MacKaye (vocals), Lyle Preslar (guitar), Brian Baker (guitar), Steve Hansgen (bass), and Jeff Nelson (drums).