Massive Attack V. Mad Professor Part II – Mezzanine Remix Tapes 98 – Ltd Ed, Pink Vinyl, LP, Virgin, 2021

Pink vinyl LP pressing. These radical re-workings by Mad Professor originally created in 1998 include ‘Teardrop’, ‘Angel’ and ‘Inertia Creeps’ as well as rarities ‘Wire’ and ‘Superpredators’. The sleeve, designed by Robert Del Naja and Tom Hingston, features original artwork from Brute!’s Aiden Hughes.

Made in the E.U. (Sticker on back of jacket says “Made in GB”).

1 Metal Banshee (Mad Professor Mix One)
2 Angel (Angel Dust)
3 Teardrop (Mazaruni Dub One)
4 Inertia Creeps (Floating On Dubwise)

1 Risingson (Setting Sun Dub Two)
2 Exchange (Mountain Steppers Dub)
3 Wire (Leaping Dub)
4 Group Four (Security Forces Dub)