Chemical Brothers – No Geography – 2XLP, Vinyl, 180 Gram, Astralwerks, 2019

Double 180gm #vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. No Geography is the ninth studio album by electronic music duo The Chemical Brothers. It is their first album in four years, with their previous being Born in the Echoes (2015). The album was supported by the singles “Free Yourself”, “MAH” and “Got to Keep On”.