Iced Earth – Incorruptible – Ltd Ed 2XLP Red Vinyl + Booklet

Gatefold, Red Vinyl) – 2 LP’s with an etching on side D, a 24 page LP sized booklet in a gatefold packaging. 

After nearly three dedicated decades, guitarist/songwriter Jon Schaffer, drummer Brent Smedley, vocalist Stu Block, bassist Luke Appleton, and new guitarist Jake Dreyer have assembled the fiercest Iced Earth record since 1996 milestone The Dark Saga and 1998’s chart-blazer Something Wicked This Way Comes. Titled Incorruptible, Iced Earth’s twelfth record is inspired not by things political but by things personal. Since Plagues of Babylon landed in 2014 to heaps of praise and chart-topping success, Schaffer and team have weathered proverbial storms. Management shake-ups, Schaffer’s well-publicized and very serious neck surgery – he’s since fully recovered – and lineup shifts all played positively into Incorruptible.