Rolling Stones – It’s Only Rock and Roll – Half Speed Mastered, 180 Gram, Audiophile Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Interscope Records, 2020

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Originally released in 1974, now remastered and cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format. This album features the singles ‘It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)’ and ‘Ain’t Too Proud To Beg’.

– Disc 1 –
1 If You Can’t Rock Me
2 Ain’t Too Proud to Beg
3 It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)
4 Till the Next Goodbye
5 Time Waits for No One
– Disc 2 –
1 Luxury
2 Dance Little Sister
3 If You Really Want to Be My 4. Friend
4 Short and Curlies
5 Fingerprint File