Brant Bjork – Punk Rock Guilt – Ultra Limited Edition, Orange Splatter, Vinyl, LP, Heavy Psych Sounds, 2020

Limited edition orange splatter vinyl. Heavy Psych Sounds present a reissue of Brant Bjork’s Punk Rock Guilt, originally released in 2008. Punk Rock Guilt is the sixth solo album by the stoner rock musician Brant Bjork. The former Kyuss/Fu Manchu/Queens of the Stone Age skins man Brant Bjork has always liked to keep fans guessing during his lengthy solo career. With constantly rotating musical styles – to the point where the psychedelic musician is spacier than Nebula – pinning down his next move is virtually impossible. Maintaining that same unpredictability, Punk Rock Guilt is a collection of eight tracks that step right back to his desert rock beginnings. Punk Rock Guilt is the missing link between the Fu and pre-stardom Queens. Produced by Dave Raphael. Recorded and mixed December 2005 By Dave Raphael at Glide On Fade Studios N.J. Mastered by Dave Collins Los Angeles, CA. Cover art by Dirty Donny Gillies. 100% analog recording.