Avenged Sevenfold – City Of Evil – 15th Anniversary Edition, Red Vinyl, LP, Hopeless Records, 2021

Brand new, sealed transparent Red Vinyl reissue for the 15th year anniversary of City Of Evil.

1.Beast and the Harlot
2 Burn It Down
3 Blinded in Chains
4 Bat Country
5 Trashed and Scattered
6 Seize the Day
7 Sidewinder
8 Wicked End
9 Strength of the World
10 Betrayed
11 M.I.A