Audioslave, Out Of Exile, Double Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Interscope Records, 2023

NM Jackets! Your copy may have a slight bump in one corner. Sorry!

Audioslave consisted of Chris Cornell on vocals, Tom Morello on guitar, Tim Commerford on bass, and Brad Wilk on drums. Cornell was previously the lead singer of Soundgarden, while Morello, Commerford, and Wilk were all members of Rage Against the Machine. The band formed in 2001 and released three albums before disbanding in 2007. Each member brought their unique style and energy to create Audioslave’s distinctive sound.

Audioslave’s “Out of Exile” is a powerful and emotionally charged album that is a must-listen for any fans of rock music. With standout tracks like “Your Time Has Come,” “Be Yourself,” and “Doesn’tRemind Me,” the album showcases the band’s incredible musicianship and songwriting skills. The lyrics on “Out of Exile” are raw and honest, and the music is just as impactful. From start to finish, it’s an intense and unforgettable listening experience. If you’re a fan of classic rock or alternative metal, you won’t want to miss out on “Out of Exile”. Don’t sleep on this release from Audioslave – it’s a must-have for any music lover.