David Bowie, A Divine Symmetry (Alternative Hunky Dory), Vinyl, LP, Parlophone, 2023

Vinyl LP pressing. This release brings together early mixes of Hunky Dory tracks originally featured on the BOWPROMO album in 1971 along with new alternative Ken Scott mixes to create an alternative version of the Hunky Dory album and also featuring the session outtake ‘Bombers’ in the tracklisting.

Side 1 –
1 Changes (2021 Alternative Mix)
2 Oh! You Pretty Things (Bowpromo Mix) [2022 Remaster]
3 Eight Line Poem (Bowpromo Mix) [2022 Remaster]
4 Life on Mars? (Original Ending Version)
5 Kooks (Bowpromo Mix) [2022 Remaster]
6 Quicksand (2021 Mix – Early Version)
Side 2 –
1 Fill Your Heart (2021 Alternative Mix)
2 Bombers (2021 Alternative Mix)
3 Andy Warhol (Original Mix – Alternative Intro)
4 Song for Bob Dylan (2021 Alternative Mix)
5 Queen Bitch (Bowpromo Mix) [2022 Remaster]
6 The Bewlay Brothers (2021 Alternative Mix)