Radiohead “In Rainbows” 2008 Vinyl LP NEW

$17.99 Brand New, Sealed, TBD Records TBD0001, 2008. Vinyl LP pressing of the 2008 release, the seventh studio album from the acclaimed UK Art Rock/Britpop band fronted by the enigmatic Thom Yorke. Notoriously released as a download-only album on the band’s internet site in late 2007, the physical copy of in Rainbows proves to sound more powerful and atmospheric than the compressed MP3 version of the album. 10 tracks including ‘Body snatchers’, ‘All I Need’ and ‘House of Cards’.

Additional information

Weight 20 oz

You may also like…