Tyler, The Creator – Scum Fuck Flower Boy – 2XLP, Vinyl, Gatefold, 2017

Artist Tyler, The Creator Title FLOWER BOY Tyler, The Creator has his fourth full-length album, Flower Boy. It includes recently released tracks ‘Who Dat Boy’ featuring A$AP Rocky and ‘911/Mr. Lonely’ featuring Frank Ocean.

Additional information

Weight 32 oz

You may also like…