Prince – Dirty Mind – 180 Gram, Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Rhino Records, 2011

Brand new, sealed copy from 2011. Back in stock and ready to ship. US LP pressing of his 1980 album. Third album from Prince. Key tracks include “When You Were Mine” (later covered by Cyndi Lauper), “Uptown”, “Dirty Mind” & “Do It All Night”. Prince plays most instruments himself. Guests include Dr. Fink on synth & Lisa Coleman on vocals.