Necro, Gortex, Ill Bill and Mr Hyde “Circle Of Tyrants” Vinyl LP

Limited vinyl LP pressing of this 2005 release. Circle of Tyrants is made up of Necro, Ill Bill, Goretex and Mr. Hyde. 13 tracks of brutal hardcore rap from the Psycho-logical camp. Features guest appearances from Igor Cavalera (Sepultura), Alex Skolnick (Testament), Matt Harvey (Exhumed) and Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath/Dio).