Motorhead “Bad Magic” Red Colored Vinyl 180 Gram with Download

$26 Brand new. Sealed.
Legendary British rock’n’roll trio Motörhead released their 22nd studio album Bad Magic which reached Top 10 on the Official Album Charts in 12 countries, including scoring # 1 in Germany, Austria and Finland. Produced once again by Cameron Webb, and recorded/mixed at NRG Studios in North Hollywood, CA, Bad Magic contains an unheard of, bumper-sized 13 tracks, comprising 12 brand new Motörtunes and a truly epic cover of The Rolling Stones classic “Sympathy For The Devil”.

Side 1
1. Victory Or Die
2. Thunder & Lightning
3. Fire Storm Hotel
4. Shoot Out All Of Your Lights
5. The Devil
6. Electricity
7. Evil Eye
Side 2
1. Teach Them How To Bleed
2. Till The End
3. Tell Me Who To Kill
4. Choking On Your Screams
5. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
6. Sympathy For The Devil