Departure Lounge  “Jetlag Dreams” 2016 Reissue Clear Vinyl RSD 2016 NEW

Brand new, sealed limited edition reissue of this incredible record original released in 2001, it’s an all-instrumental album, recorded in Nashville, Tennessee, it was the second to be released by the group, and their first to be issued on Bella Union Records.

Departure Lounge were an English musical group consisting of:

Tim Keegan – lead vocals, guitar (ex-Ringo, Robin Hitchcock & the Egyptians, Homer)
Jake Kyle – bass, trumpet (ex-Robin Hitchcock & the Egyptians)
Chris Anderson – guitar, keyboards, saxophone, oboe (ex-Supermodel, Map)
Lindsay Jamieson – drums, keyboards (ex-Supermodel)