Johnny Jenkins – Ton-Ton Macoute! Allman Brothers, Vinyl, LP, Reissue, 4 Men With Beards, 2018

Features Duane Allman on guitar, Berry Oakley on bass, Butch Trucks and Jaimoe on drums, as well as musicians Pete Carr, Paul Hornsby and Johnny Sandlin among others. This classic Capricorn reissue features 2 previously unreleased tracks recorded during the original sessions, remastering from the original master tape and packaging authentic to the original album release.